(0) | $0.00

Notre Vue

Distributor List

Below is our current domestic list of wine distributors. For distribution opportunities please contact Kirk Tomiser at kirk@notrevueestate.com

State Distributor
Contact Info

CA

Phenix Wine Distributors
135 Aviation Way, Suite 11B Watsonville, CA 95076
Mitch Clark  
mclark@phenixwine.com
831-856-3777

CO

Veraison Beverage Distributors
725 S. Jason St. Denver, CO 80223
Bob Cohen
bob.cohen@veraisonbev.com
970-390-5343
 

GA

Northeast Sales Distributing
840 Ronald Wood Rd. Winder, GA 30680 
Morgan Klein
mklein@nesdi.com
678-963-7700

LA

Paul Bologna Fine Wine
11812 Cloverland Ct. Ste. B, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 
Paul Bologna
pb@paulbolognafinewines.com
225-752-0575

MO

Lorbert Imports 
1455 Page Industrial Blvd Overalnd, MO
Steve and Germaine Lorbert
lorbertimports@gmail.com
314-283-2696

NC

Carolina Select Fine Wines

336-852-2500

NJ

Baron Francois
11 Hanover Square, 13th Floor NY, NY 10005
Maurane Doumenq
marketing@baronfrancois.com
212-924-1414

NV

Regency Wines 
Las Vegas and Reno
Bruno Laclotte
|bruno@regencywines.com
702-889-9463  

NY

Baron Francois
11 Hanover Square, 13th Floor
NY, NY 10005
212-924-1414

OH

Bottle to Glass
43 E. Market Street, Suite 200 Akron, OH 44308 
 Alan Burge
aburge@bottlegoglass.com
330-303-1800

Stay Connected

Receive updates on events, vineyard news and wine releases. We would love to stay connected with you. Join our email list by filling out your email in the space provided or feel free to call us at 707.433.4050.